Nevada Marijuana Laws
Out of State and Medical Marijuana Laws FAQ
https://dvas.org/best-drug-for-impotence-11216/ https://thejeffreyfoundation.org/newsletter/conclusion-sickle-cell-anemia-essay/17/ source site follow url https://reprosource.com/hospital/levitra-controindicazioni-alcool/72/ https://grad.cochise.edu/college/thesis-theses-definition/20/ https://creativephl.org/pills/generic-viagra-from-england/33/ source site source url viagra accidental discovery viagra oster outline format for an essay essays about smoking custom college term papers online watch free live homework help chat medical legal case studies buy college essay papers sildenafil brand name in bangladesh http://wnpv1440.com/teacher/title-of-an-essay/33/ follow link https://scfcs.scf.edu/review/clothing-business-plan/22/ https://climbingguidesinstitute.org/8210-best-essay-cheap/ viagra mexico over the counter deca written event winner samples international business plan short essay on plastic pollution essay review essay on novels chris moyles holiday homework https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/how-to-get-viagra-fast/100/ follow click here
Visitors and locals 21 years of age and older have access to marijuana. Whether you’re an out of state patient or living in Las Vegas, here’s your guide to the medical and recreational marijuana laws in Nevada.
Learn how you can get your medical marijuana card.
Yes, twelve mature plants. Limits on home cultivation if patients reside within 25-miles of an operating dispensary. However, patients who are cultivating specific strains of cannabis not provided by a local dispensary may continue to engage in the home cultivation of such strains. Patients who have an established history of cultivating medical cannabis prior to July 1, 2013, also may continue to do so until March 31, 2016.
Can I Have A Caregiver?
Yes, a designated primary caregiver is a person who has significant responsibility for managing the well-being of a person diagnosed with a chronic or debilitating medical condition. Caregiver does not include the attending physician. The caregiver must be 18 years of age or older. Patients may only have one designated primary caregiver.
Read more about caregivers and cannabis.
Is My Doctor Safe?
Yes. The Nevada Board of Medical Examiners cannot take disciplinary action against a physician merely for advising a patient about medical marijuana.[/vc_column_text]
Two and one-half ounces and/or a maximum allowable quantity of edible marijuana products and marijuana-infused products as established by regulation of the Division.
Can Out Of State Patients Purchase?
Yes. Out-of-state residents may purchase medical cannabis in Nevada under the following conditions:
- The non-resident has a valid, non-expired medical marijuana card from his/her home state.
- The non-resident’s home state exempts cardholders from criminal prosecution for medical marijuana use.
- The law of the non-resident’s home state requires that physicians advise patients that medical marijuana use may help their symptoms as a precondition to the state issuing patients a medical marijuana card.
- The non-resident’s home state maintains a database through which Nevada authorities may verify his/her card’s validity. (NRS 372A)
Does My Insurance Cover My Purchases?
It is not likely. However, we recommend checking with your insurance provider to verify. Since cannabis is still considered federally illegal, many medical insurers are not lawfully